The 18th edition of the International Indian Film Academy Awards was held in New York on July 15. This year, the IIFA 2017 event was hosted by filmmaker Karan Johar and Saif Ali Khan. Bollywood celebrities like Salman Khan, Katrina Kaif, Shahid Kapoor with his wife Mira Rajput, Alia Bhatt, Sonakshi Sinha and Varun Dhawan attended the grand event to celebrate the success of movies from previous year.

Here’s the complete list of the IIFA 2017 winners:

Best Female Playback

  • Kanika Kapoor · Da Da Dasse & Tulsi Kumar · Soch Na Sake

Best Male Playback

  • Amit Mishra · Bulleya (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)

Best Lyricist

  • Amitabh Bhattacharya · Channa Mereya

Star Debut of the Year Female

  • Disha Patani – M.S. Dhoni: The Untold Story

Best Performance in a Comic Role

  • Varun Dhawan · Dishoom

Best Story

  • Shakun Batra & Ayesha DeVitre · Kapoor & Sons

Star Debut of the Year – Male

  • Diljit Dosanjh · Udta Punjab

Best Supporting Actor

  • Anupam Kher · M.S. Dhoni: The Untold Story

Best Supporting Actress

  • Shabana Azmi · Neerja

Best Music Director

  • Pritam Chakraborty · Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Best Director

  • Aniruddha Roy Chowdhury · Pink

Best Movie

  • Neerja · Fox Star Studios

Best Performance in a Negative Role

  • Jim Sarbh · Neerja

Best Actor

  • Shahid Kapoor · Udta Punjab

Best Actress

  • Alia Bhatt · Udta Punjab

Images Source – Bollyspice

Don’t forget to hit ♥ & Follow for more updates.